CONTACT US

India Coordination Committee

  • Prasad Garapati

    Coordinator
    +91 995-975-2222
  • Subba Rao Chennuri

    Deputy Coordinator
    +91 984 959 9625
  • N.T. Chowdary

    Liaison
    +91 888 556 4444

Committes

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name Email Phone
Advisory Committee
Hanumaiah Bandla - Chair hbandla@aol.com 248-470-1630
Madhavarao Tummala rao.tummala@emich.edu 734-971-4487
Ramarao Cherukuri rao@rra.cc 313-585-3967
Devendra Reddy Karra devkarra@yahoo.com 734-223-3620
Ramanna Vishnubhotla ramvish66@yahoo.com 248-895-3157
Saranya Mandava mandava12@yahoo.com 248-646-7363
Satyanarayana Kodali snkodali@gmail.com 248-879-2754
Lavanya Reddy lavanyar43@hotmail.com 248-644-3449
Surendra Gorrepati sureng@sbcglobal.net 734-262-0993
Krishna Prasad Katragadda kkatragadda@bloomberg.net 248-613-3360
Dwaraka Prasad  pboppana@gmail.com 248-952-1934
Core Committee
Gangadhar Nadella - Chair nadella10@aol.com 248-613-5943
Sreenivasa Gogineni  gosree@gmail.com 248-802-8613
Niranjan Srungavarapu nsrungavarapu@gmail.com 248-342-6872
Jogeswara Rao Peddiboyina jpeddiboyina@hotmail.com 248-946-1520
Srinivas Gonuguntla sgonuguntla@gmail.com 248-935-0534
Raghu Ravipati rravipati@yahoo.com 248-787-5624
Hanumaiah Bandla hbandla@aol.com 248-470-1630
Sarath Chandra Kompalli ckompalli_2000@yahoo.com 248-613-5947
Sagar Maramreddy anitham@yahoo.com 734-502-7555
Rani Alluri ranialluri@yahoo.com 248-752-3236
Secretary
Sreenivasa Gogineni gosree@gmail.com 248-802-8613
Treasurer
Niranjan Srungavarapu nsrungavarapu@gmail.com 248-342-6872
Agricultural Forum
Hanumaiah Bandla -Chair hbandla@aol.com 248-470-1630
Srinivas Davuluri - Co Chair davusrini@yahoo.com 248-890-3395
Chenchu Reddy Tadi - Co Chair tcreddy@msn.com 248-434-7792
Alumini
Venkatesh Babu Vadlamudi - Chair vvbabu@gmail.com 248-910-2227
Radhika Munnagi- Co Chair N/A N/A
A-V & Lighting
Venkat N Paruchuri - Chair vnp77@hotmail.com 313-805-0964
Veeru Uppala - Co Chair veeruvuppala@yahoo.com 510-418-4292
Sudheer Bachu - Co Chair sudheer8625@gmail.com 248-470-0332
Banquet
Ramesh Peddeti- Chair peddeti@gmail.com 248-613-5751
Rani Alluri - Co Chair ranialluri@yahoo.com 248-752-3236
Ajay Kodali - Co Chair ajai.kodali@gmail.com 734-560-5209
Command & Control
Srikanth Chava - Chair schava@gmail.com 248-895-9521
CME
Kiranmayi Surapaneni - Chair kirantirumal1@gmail.com 248-980-8631
Harsha Vardhan Reddy - Co Chair krishna.hr.md@gmail.com 248-219-9320
Corporate Sponsors
Suresh Dilli - Chair suresh.dilli@gmail.com 248-321-9382
Venkat Aekka - Co Chair vaekka@gmail.com 734-674-5060
Jagdeesh Prabhala - Co Chair jkprabhala@gmail.com 614-783-6614
Prasad Beesabathuni - Co Chair pbeesaba@gmail.com 248-250-2984
Cultural
Leela Prasad Pamidimukkula-Chair leelaprasad513@gmail.com 248-760-0778
Jithendra Bondada - Co Chair jbondada@gmail.com 248-910-6735
Sirisha Uppalapati - Co Chair sirishau21@gmail.com 313-324-3440
Sirisha Ravipati - Co Chair ravipatisiri@gmail.com 248-787-5624
Hema Bhamidipati - Co Chair hbhamidipati@gmail.com 248-686-9531
Decorations
Srivani Koneru - Chair chinnikoneru@yahoo.com 248-252-5946
Rekha Tatineni - Co Chair rekha_tatineni@yahoo.com 248-252-5455
Jyothy Marupudi - Co Chair minnimarupudi@gmail.com 248-372-1257
Dhim TANA
Manorama Gondi - Chair thisismanu@yahoo.com 248-910-6445
Vijaya Bhaskar Pallerla -Co Chair reachvp@gmail.com 248-470-3671
Donor Relations
Satheesh Mandalappa - Chair smandalapa@hotmail.com 248-470-1719
Subhakar Velaga-  Co Chair mannefromdetroit@yahoo.com 248-888-7830
Emcee
Suma Kanakala N/A N/A
Ali Actor N/A N/A
Jhansi N/A N/A
Chicchu Pamidimukkala N/A N/A
Vijaya Asuri N/A N/A
Exhibits
Vaninath Uppalapati -Chair vaniu1@yahoo.com 248-408-7680
Praveen Jettupalli - Co Chair jettipp@yahoo.com 248-330-1310
Food
Narahari Kodali - Chair knkodali@gmail.com 248-470-0019
Sivajee Chirumamilla - Co Chair c.shivaji@gmail.com 248-633-3631
Sobha Reddy -Co Chair sobhareddi@yahoo.com 248-470-9636
Finance & Contracts
Srinivas Koneru - Chair sbkoneru@gmail.com 248-921-2417
Prasad Vellanki - Advisor patamata07@yahoo.com 248-496-7475
Fundraising
Suresh Puttagunta - Chair puttagunta@gmail.com 248-980-9003
Naveen Yerneni - Co Chair naveen@ccsiusa.net 248-935-4968
Games & Sports
Vijay Rao Thoom -Chair vijjit@gmail.com 248-787-6276
Chandra Annavarapu - Co Chair annavarapuc@yahoo.com 248-613-5947
Vamsi Devabhaktuni - Co Chair vamsi.d@gmail.com 313-622-7943
Halls Management (VIP Seating  etc)
Chalapathi Koduri - Chair ckoduri@gmail.com 248-767-1280
Ashok Baddi - Co Chair ashok_baddi@yahoo.com 336-577-3098
Venu Talluri -Co Chair tallurip@gmail.com 248-231-2916
Hotels & Accomodation
Vamsi Inapuri  -Chair vinapuri@gmail.com 248-212-9523
Anil Nagoji - Co Chair anil@globaltechies.com 248-342-8369
Vishnu Jampala - Co Chair vishnujam@gmail.com 305-761-3769
Hospitality & Guest Coordination
Danteswara Rao Challa - Chair challadr.tana2015@gmail.com 248-345-9847
Prasad Bathamcherla - Co Chair bvsprasad@gmail.com 650-776-7287
Harsha Anche - Co Chair harsha.anche@gmail.com 248-935-8680
Ramesh Bhogi - Co Chair rameshbhogi@gmail.com 248-924-7263
Immigration Forum
Raj Gaddam - Chair gaddamraj@gmail.com 734-674-4708
Lalith Kumar Vadlamudi - Co Chair v_kumarl@yahoo.com 248-797-8424
Ashok Kolla - Co Chair kolla.ashokbabu@gmail.com 270-293-0003
Sudhakar Katragadda - Co Chair katragaddasudhakar@yahoo.com 214-636-3939
India Coordination
Prasad Garapati - Coordinator N/A +91 995-975-2222
SubbRao Chennuri - Deputy Coordinator N/A +91 984-959-9625
N.T. Chowdary - Liaison N/A +91 888-556-4444
IT & Infrastructure
Sreekanth Gogineni -Chair sreekanth.gogineni@gmail.com 248-469-2244
Info Desk
Murali Kodali - Chair kodali66@hotmail.com 248-767-4009
Ashok Perumandla - Co Chair aperumandla@gmail.com 248-477-7721
Vadrevu Kamaraj - Co Chair v_k_raju@hotmail.com 248-910-2450
Kids Activities
Sobha Denduluri  - Chair shobha.denduluri@gmail.com 734-895-5352
Literary
Raghavendra Chowdary - Chair ragvem@gmail.com 734-642-6408
Matrimonial
Padma Sanam - Chair psanam3@yahoo.com 248-470-1582
Hemalatha Akkineni - Co Chair hakkineni@gmail.com 248-895-5279
Vijaya Budharaju - Co Chair N/A N/A
Media - Electronic
Sunil Pantra -Chair pantrasunil@gmail.com 248-469-2349
Srinivasa Raju -Co Chair saidoot99@yahoo.com 313-310-2367
Panel Discussions
Srinivas Gogineni - Chair srinigogs@gmail.com 734-624-5727
Prasad Pinnamaraju - Co Chair raju_00@hotmail.com 248-875-4664
Sunil Koneru - Co Chair konerusunil@ymail.com 313-333-4218
Guna Chunduri - Co Chair gunach1@gmail.com 248-730-5461
Political Forum
Muddu K Kadiyala - Chair krishnakadiyala1@gmail.com 313-400-3550
Vamsi Karumanchi - Co Chair vamsikarumanchi@gmail.com 847-754-1915
Vinod Kuknoor - Co Chair vkukunoor@gmail.com 248-880-1627
Political - USA
Ravi Yalamanchi - Chair ryalamanchi@hotmail.com 248-396-4858
Photo & Video Coverage
Koti Kanneganti - Chair koti.kanneganti@gmail.com 248-396-7573
Sunil Koneru - Co Chair konerusunil@ymail.com 313-333-4218
Raju Dantuluri - Co Chair raju_da@yahoo.com 248-470-3552
Programs & Events
Ravi Cherukuri - Chair rcherukuri@yahoo.com 248-396-3461
Srinivas Vankayalapati raopati9@yahoo.com 248-390-9252
Punnaiah Cherukuri pcherukuri@yahoo.com 248-470-6659
Venkat Venigalla kvenigalla@gmail.com 313-573-4823
Publicity, PR & Media (Print)
Shrinivas Sajja - Chair shrini@gmail.com 610-368-9619
Krishna Prasad Alapati -Co Chair avrskp@yahoo.com 248-854-3145
Jagadish Boddapati - Co Chair jboddapati@yahoo.com 248-760-3545
Ramana Mudeganti - Co Chair ramana.mudeganti@gmail.com 248-802-0675
Registration
Raghu Ravipati - Chair rravipati@yahoo.com 248-787-5624
Ravi Karnam -co chair rkarnam@gmail.com 714-925-8880
Kishore Tammineedi- co chair ktammineedi@gmail.com 248-459-7387
Venkat Adapa - Co Chair adapav@yahoo.com 248-910-8111
Security
Mahidhar Reddy - Chair mah1reddy@yahoo.com 734-516-6045
Naresh Kolli - Co Chair nkolli@yahoo.com 734-968-0250
Sreenivas Kondragunta skondrag@gmail.com 734-626-0068
Sight Seeing
Venu Dandamudi - Chair N/A N/A
Raghuram Marta - Co Chair N/A N/A
Souvenir
Narayana Swamy Sankagiri -Chair kottapali@gmail.com 248-495-7629
Souvenir Ads
Venu Suraparaju - Chair venugopalraju@hotmail.com 248-943-6888
Gubbala Jnaneswar- Co Chair Gnanee@gmail.com 248-495-0914
Spiritual
Prasad Ravipati - Chair pravipati@hotmail.com 734-674-9626
Venkateswara Rao Gutta - Co Chair vrgutta@yahoo.com 248-470-6450
Rama Kakulavarapu - Co Chair kakulavarapur@yahoo.com 248-342-2738
Transportation
Venkataramana Kongara - Chair r_kongara@hotmail.com 248-719-3555
Shailendra Sanam - Co Chair shailendra.sanam@gmail.com 248-946-2782
Volunteers
Siva Polavarapu - Chair shivapolavarapu@gmail.com 734-320-4159
Srinivas Chittaluri - Co Chair chittaluri@gmail.com 848-219-5270
Venue
Sivaram Yarlagadda - Chair sivaram.yarlagadda@gmail.com 248-862-4400
Srinivas Kompella -Co Chair sinkris@yahoo.com 313-971-7685
Vijay Marpudi - Co Chair marupudi.vijay@gmail.com 248-679-6192
Web
Prakash Raju - Chair vvsprakashraju@yahoo.com 734-664-4541
Divakar Doddapaneni -Co Chair ddraja@gmail.com 248-635-3727
Womens Forum
Padmaja Nandigama - Chair nandigama.padmaja@gmail.com 248-219-1906
Youth
Yamini Mada -Chair madayamini4@gmail.com 734-658-1539
Anurag Paruchuri - Co Chair anuparchuri@yahoo.com 734-846-2186
Manogna Kodali -Co Chair mkodali93@gmail.com 248-613-0102
Ujwal Velagapudi- Co Chair ujwal91@gmail.com 248-252-7884
Priya Adusumilli - Co Chair priya_friends88@yahoo.com 248-470-0872
Hima Nannapaneni - Co Chair hima.nannapaneni@gmail.com 508-612-0984

"to identify and address the social, educational and cultural needs of North American Telugu Community in particular and
Telugu people everywhere in general".