Games & Sports Committee

Sports Registration is OPEN now!

Hurry up and register now! Limited spaces due to overwhelming response. See below for more details.

Last Row

  • Kishore Tammineedi
  • Anand Perumallu
  • Vijayendar Reddy
  • Sreekar Paruchoori
  • Venkat Adapa
  • Karunakar Kandukuri
  • Tilak Gattu
  • Santhosh Atmakuri

Second Row

  • Varma Kakarlapudi
  • Sudheer Bachu
  • Chandra Annavarapu
  • Vijay Rao Thoom
  • Vamsi Devabhaktuni
  • Raghu Ravipati
  • Divakar Doddapaneni
  • Uma Munugala

First Row

  • Srikanth Inja
  • Sainath Lachhireddygari
  • Ravi Karnam
  • Sai Gopisetty
  • Jagan Munagala
  • Ram Saladi
  • Vasu Gampa

Games & Sports team:

Name Phone Email  
Anand Perumallu 248-299-4339 styleanand@gmail.com Member
Anil Sunkara 248-719-1984 anilks76@gmail.com Member
Bob Potharlanka 313-407-1157 bobpothar@yahoo.com Member
Divakar Doddapaneni 248-635-3727 ddraja@gmail.com Member
Jagan Munagala 248-795-8998 jagan1301@gmail.com Member
Jitender Sunke 248-739-0063 sjitender@yahoo.com Member
Jagan Konda 248-895-8951 jagan.usha@gmail.com Member
Karunakar Kandukuri 571-294-0154 k.karunakarreddy@gmail.com Member
Kishore Tammineedi 248-459-7387 tammineedikishore@hotmail.com Member
Mahesh Venukadasula 313-671-7657 umamaheshv@gmail.com Member
Mayur Narasimhan 816-872-8024 mayur.narasimhan@gmail.com Member
Praveen Jettipalle 248-330-1310 jettipp@gmail.com Member
Raghavendra Rao Gudipudi 248-534-3399 rgudipud@yahoo.com Member
Ram Saladi 248-497-1146 saladi@gmail.com Member
Ramakrishna Atluri 734-812-1247 rkatluri1@yahoo.com Member
Ramakanth Lanka 248-885-7902 jlanka@yahoo.com Member
Ravi Karnam 714-925-8880 rkarnam@gmail.com Member
Sai Gopisetty 586-362-8205 gopisety@gmail.com Member
Sainath Lachhireddygari 248-214-4797 lachhs@gmail.com Member
Santosh Atmakuri 734-837-2004 santoshatm@gmail.com Member
Satya Sai 248-854-4922 gsatyasai@yahoo.com Member
Shailendra Sanam 248-946-2782 shailendra.sanam@gmail.com Member
Sreekar Paruchoori 313-213-0904 detown@gmail.com Member
Srikanth Adimulam 248-305-0493 asrikant@yahoo.com Member
Srikanth Inja 978-235-1953 sri.inja@gmail.com Member
Sudheer Bachu 248-470-0332 sudheer8625@gmail.com Member
Suresh Reddy Kakumanu 337-302-2138 suresh2629@gmail.com Member
Tilak Gattu 313-820-8862 tilakgattu@gmail.com Member
Varma Kakarlapudi 251-656-3762 ksgvarma@gmail.com Member
Vasu Guptha 740-409-0514 vasudnet@gmail.com Member
Venkat Adapa 248-910-8111 adapav@yahoo.com Member
Venugopal Suraparaju 248-943-6888 venugopal.raju@gmail.com Member
Venkat Vadnala 734-883-8755 vcricketv@yahoo.com Member
UmaMaheswar Munugala 248-797-1362 umamaheswarm@yahoo.com Member
Vijendher Reddy 248-703-5442 vijendher@gmail.com Member
Viju Zachariah 517-488-2466 vijuzach@yahoo.com Member

Games & Sports Event Calendar:

"to identify and address the social, educational and cultural needs of North American Telugu Community in particular and
Telugu people everywhere in general".