CME Committee



Standing Row

  • Ashok Kondur
  • Harshavardhan Krishna
  • Lokesh Edara
  • Rajendra Mannam

Sitting Row

  • Sruthi Rudraraju
  • Kavitha Kukunoor
  • Kiranmayi Surapaneni
  • Jyothi Nichanametla
  • Kavitha Donthireddy

Not In Picture

  • Anuradha Lingam M.D
  • Neelima Maddukuri M.D
  • Hemalatha Chaparala M.D
  • Karuna Posani M.D
  • Raja Rajeswari Divi M.D





CME Information:

TV9 Video Link

Venue : Detroit COBO Hall
Date and Time: Jul 4, 2015 (Saturday) 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Continuing Medical Education credits: 4 CME credits in Joint Sponsorship with Wayne State University
Registration fee: 100$. ( Donors 1000$ and above are entitled to free CME)









"to identify and address the social, educational and cultural needs of North American Telugu Community in particular and
Telugu people everywhere in general".